SPAAARRRRTTAAAAANNNSS

April 1, 2007

I’ve just been to see The 300, or 300 or whatever. Fascist and often weakly scripted but fun enough. Earlier I visited a monastery.

Apparently my little breath of ether has been appointed ‘blog of the minute’. Ignoring the possibility that this award is an attempt to cast aspersions on the stature of my readers, I am now basking in my brief soak of glory.

Thanks to whoever is responsible. I may get round to another poem this evening if I can quieten the inner voice screaming ‘SPAAARRRRTAAAAAAAANS’.

endlessly

Leave a Reply

