I am easily fooled and pleased

April 1, 2007

I wasn’t awarded ‘blog of the minute’. It is the first of April.

I lack a sense of humour, so I will just point out that somewhere, probably in sheltered accomodation, some poor blogger is slitting their wrists after the single ray of hope in their miserable existence has been blotted from the now-merciless face of their suffering. Not me, I hasten to add. I just had chips and then I wrote a poem.

I am easily pleased.

endlessly

4 Responses to “I am easily fooled and pleased”

  1. Dave Bonta said

    It’s good to be easily amused. (But it helps to have a sense of humor, too!)

  2. Of course I do in fact have a sense of humor, but like my skin it tends to dryness 😉 .

  3. Dave Bonta said

    A dry fish? Yikes.

Leave a Reply

